We strengthen your position in the digital banking ecosystem

With our BANCOS software solutions, we support banks and fintechs to drive their automation. The common goals: efficient processes, a lean organization, and compelling customer experiences.

Careers at BANCOS

Shape banking and fintech software with us: At our headquarters in Berlin, we employ around 85 people – and we plan to grow! On our careers page you can find all current open positions and learn more about our corporate culture, teams, and departments. There is a lot to be said for us as an employer – and the employer insights platform kununu sees it that way, too, having named us one of the Top Companies 2022.

BANCOS Blog

Die Bedeutung von KYC im automatisierten Kunden-Onboarding
Insight

The role of KYC in automated customer onboarding

Banks and financial institutions face a multi-faceted trade-off when it comes to the legally compliant identification of customers in the consumer business. A limited - but growing - number of KYC procedures with different benefits and drawbacks are available. Given this background, how can compliance be simplified and processes be made more automated and digital? We take a closer look.

Automatisierte Kreditentscheidung als Teil des digitalen Kundenerlebnis
Insight

How the credit decision shapes the digital customer experience

In addition to efficiency gains and scaling potential, automating processes in the lending business offers further benefits that have a strong impact on the customer experience at the point of sale. Automated credit decisions are particularly central to this – both in sales on credit comparison platforms and for the loan applicants themselves.

Start des BANCOS Fintech Company Builder
Company

G&H Bankensoftware AG starts company building with fintech startups

With the BANCOS Fintech Builder, we establish a business unit around company building. We are now looking for motivated founders who want to realize their idea for a fintech startup with us. Mentoring by experienced experts, market know-how and market access as well as technical and professional capacities for an efficient MVP development are particular strengths of our offer.

About us

Since its foundation in 1988, G&H Bankensoftware AG has been developing software for banks and fintechs under the BANCOS brand at its Berlin location. Our B2B solutions in the areas of core banking systems, workflow-based process automation, embedded finance, and online banking are used by over 80 national and international financial institutions. To complete our product and service portfolio, we have built an extensive and close-knit partner network, including in the areas of IT outsourcing and application management.

Our solutions are continuously developed and expanded – aligned with customer and market needs. From the very beginning, the focus has been on software-supported automation of processes to make work easier for the banking organization in the interests of its customers – and it is precisely this attitude that continues to drive us today. All in line with our corporate vision of making banking possible at any time where it is needed.

Wir stärken Ihre Position im digitalen Banking-Ökosystem

Mit unseren BANCOS Softwarelösungen unterstützen wir Banken und Fintechs, ihre Automatisierung voranzutreiben. Die gemeinsamen Ziele: effiziente Prozesse, eine schlanke Organisation und überzeugende Kundenerlebnisse.

Karriere bei BANCOS

Gestalte mit uns Banking- und Fintech-Software: An unserem Standort in Berlin beschäftigen wir rund 85 Mitarbeitende – und es sollen mehr werden! Auf unserer Karriere-Seite findest du alle aktuell offenen Positionen und erfährst mehr über unsere Unternehmenskultur, Teams und Abteilungen. Es spricht einiges für uns als Arbeitgeber – und das sieht auch die Employer Insights Plattform kununu so, die uns als eine der Top Companies 2022 ausgezeichnet hat.

BANCOS Blog

Die Bedeutung von KYC im automatisierten Kunden-Onboarding
Insight

Die Bedeutung von KYC im automatisierten Kunden-Onboarding

Banken und Finanzinstitute stehen bei der Aufgabe zur gesetzeskonformen Identifizierung von Kunden im Konsumentengeschäft in einem vielschichtigen Spannungsfeld. Es steht dabei eine begrenzte - aber wachsende - Zahl an KYC-Verfahren mit unterschiedlichen Vor- und Nachteilen zur Verfügung. Wie kann man vor diesem Hintergrund die Compliance vereinfachen sowie Prozesse automatisierter und digitaler gestalten? Wir nehmen eine Einordnung vor.

Automatisierte Kreditentscheidung als Teil des digitalen Kundenerlebnis
Insight

Wie die Kreditentscheidung das digitale Kundenerlebnis prägt

Die Automatisierung von Prozessen im Kreditgeschäft bietet neben Effizienzgewinnen und Skalierungspotentialen weitere Vorteile, die sich stark auf das Kundenerlebnis am Point-of-Sale auswirken. Besonders zentral ist dabei die automatisierte Kreditentscheidung – sowohl im Vertrieb auf Kreditvergleichs-Plattformen als auch für die Kreditkunden selbst.

Start des BANCOS Fintech Company Builder
Unternehmen

G&H Bankensoftware AG startet Company Building mit Fintech Startups

Mit dem BANCOS Fintech Builder bauen wir nun einen Geschäftszweig rund um das Company Building auf. Ab sofort suchen wir motivierte Gründer*innen, die ihre Idee für ein Fintech Startup mit uns realisieren wollen. Das Mentoring durch erfahrene Experten, Markt-Knowhow und Marktzugang sowie technische und fachliche Kapazitäten für eine effiziente MVP-Entwicklung sind besondere Stärken unseres Angebots.

Über uns

Seit der Gründung 1988 entwickelt die G&H Bankensoftware AG unter der Marke BANCOS am Standort Berlin Software für Banken und Fintechs. Unsere B2B-Lösungen in den Bereichen Kernbanksystem, workflow-basierter Prozess-Automatisierung, Embedded Finance und Online Banking sind bei insgesamt über 80 nationalen wie internationalen Finanzinstituten im Einsatz. Zur Vervollständigung unseres Produkt- und Leistungsportfolios haben wir ein umfangreiches und engmaschiges Partner-Netzwerk aufgebaut, u. a. für die Bereiche IT-Outsourcing und Application Management.

Unsere Lösungen werden – ausgerichtet an den Kunden- und Marktbedürfnissen – kontinuierlich weiterentwickelt und ausgebaut. Von Beginn an standen dabei die software-gestützte Automatisierung von Bankprozessen und die damit einhergehende Entlastung der Organisation im Sinne ihrer Kunden im Vordergrund – und genau diese Einstellung treibt uns auch heute noch an. Ganz im Sinne unserer Unternehmensvision, Banking zu jeder Zeit überall dort zu ermöglichen, wo es benötigt wird.