featured

The role of KYC in automated customer onboarding

Banks and financial institutions face a multi-faceted trade-off when it comes to the legally compliant identification of customers in the consumer business. A limited - but growing - number of KYC procedures with different benefits and drawbacks are available. Given this background, how can compliance be simplified and processes be made more automated and digital? We take a closer look.

Automatisierte Kreditentscheidung als Teil des digitalen Kundenerlebnis
Insight

How the credit decision shapes the digital customer experience

In addition to efficiency gains and scaling potential, automating processes in the lending business offers further benefits that have a strong impact on the customer experience at the point of sale. Automated credit decisions are particularly central to this – both in sales on credit comparison platforms and for the loan applicants themselves.

Start des BANCOS Fintech Company Builder
Company

G&H Bankensoftware AG starts company building with fintech startups

With the BANCOS Fintech Builder, we establish a business unit around company building. We are now looking for motivated founders who want to realize their idea for a fintech startup with us. Mentoring by experienced experts, market know-how and market access as well as technical and professional capacities for an efficient MVP development are particular strengths of our offer.

BANCOS Rebranding und neue Website
Company

BANCOS with new brand identity

BANCOS and G&H Bankensoftware AG are continuously developing on many levels - especially in the area of the product portfolio. With a comprehensive rebranding, these further developments are now also underlined visually and communicatively.

G&H Bankensoftware ist kununu Top Company 2022
Careers

G&H Bankensoftware AG is a kununu Top Company of 2022

We are very pleased to have received the kununu Top Company award this year! This means that we belong to the group of five percent of companies that qualified for this on the platform for employer ratings and workplace insights. We would like to thank all our employees and applicants for their positive and critical ratings and feedback!

Die Digitalisierung in der Finanzbranche - die Bank der Zukunft | BANCOS Blog
Insight

Digitization in the financial industry: The bank of the future

The digitization of internal and customer-related processes is associated with great prospects for success for banks and credit institutions. Not only does it open up new business models and revenue streams for the companies themselves, but customers also benefit from increased convenience and customized solutions. In this article, we show why digitization is fundamental in the financial industry today and what requirements banks will have to meet in the future.

featured

Die Bedeutung von KYC im automatisierten Kunden-Onboarding

Banken und Finanzinstitute stehen bei der Aufgabe zur gesetzeskonformen Identifizierung von Kunden im Konsumentengeschäft in einem vielschichtigen Spannungsfeld. Es steht dabei eine begrenzte - aber wachsende - Zahl an KYC-Verfahren mit unterschiedlichen Vor- und Nachteilen zur Verfügung. Wie kann man vor diesem Hintergrund die Compliance vereinfachen sowie Prozesse automatisierter und digitaler gestalten? Wir nehmen eine Einordnung vor.

Automatisierte Kreditentscheidung als Teil des digitalen Kundenerlebnis
Insight

Wie die Kreditentscheidung das digitale Kundenerlebnis prägt

Die Automatisierung von Prozessen im Kreditgeschäft bietet neben Effizienzgewinnen und Skalierungspotentialen weitere Vorteile, die sich stark auf das Kundenerlebnis am Point-of-Sale auswirken. Besonders zentral ist dabei die automatisierte Kreditentscheidung – sowohl im Vertrieb auf Kreditvergleichs-Plattformen als auch für die Kreditkunden selbst.

Start des BANCOS Fintech Company Builder
Unternehmen

G&H Bankensoftware AG startet Company Building mit Fintech Startups

Mit dem BANCOS Fintech Builder bauen wir nun einen Geschäftszweig rund um das Company Building auf. Ab sofort suchen wir motivierte Gründer*innen, die ihre Idee für ein Fintech Startup mit uns realisieren wollen. Das Mentoring durch erfahrene Experten, Markt-Knowhow und Marktzugang sowie technische und fachliche Kapazitäten für eine effiziente MVP-Entwicklung sind besondere Stärken unseres Angebots.

BANCOS Rebranding und neue Website
Unternehmen

BANCOS mit neuem Markenauftritt

BANCOS und die G&H Bankensoftware AG entwickeln sich auf vielen Ebenen kontinuierlich weiter – vor allem im Bereich des Angebotsportfolios. Mit einem umfassenden Rebranding werden diese Weiterentwicklungen nun auch visuell und kommunikativ unterstrichen.

G&H Bankensoftware ist kununu Top Company 2022
Karriere

G&H Bankensoftware AG ist kununu Top Company 2022

Wir freuen uns sehr, dass wir in diesem Jahr die Auszeichnung als kununu Top Company erhalten haben! Damit gehören wir zum Kreis von fünf Prozent der Unternehmen, die sich auf der Plattform für Arbeitgeberbewertungen und Workplace Insights dafür qualifiziert haben. Wir danken allen Mitarbeitenden und Bewerber*innen für Ihre positiven, aber auch kritischen Bewertungen und Feedback!

Die Digitalisierung in der Finanzbranche - die Bank der Zukunft | BANCOS Blog
Insight

Digitalisierung in der Finanzbranche: Die Bank der Zukunft

Die Digitalisierung von internen und kundenbezogenen Prozessen ist für Banken und Kreditinstitute mit großen Erfolgsaussichten verbunden. Es eröffnen sich nicht nur neue Geschäftsmodelle und Einnahmequellen für die Unternehmen selbst, auch Kunden profitieren von erhöhtem Komfort und individuellen Lösungen. In diesem Beitrag zeigen wir auf, warum die Digitalisierung in der Finanzbranche heutzutage grundlegend ist und welchen Anforderungen Banken in Zukunft gerecht werden müssen.